Fifth District Federation of Kentucky Sportsmen

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Fifth District Officers and Representatives
5th District Officers

Officers and representatives for the 5th District Federation of Kentucky Sportsment

# Name Position Phone Mobile Phone Number
1 Chet Hayes President
2 Tom Laswell Vice President
3 Norm Decker Treasurer
4 Paula Scnurr Secretary
5 Joe Roessler League of Kentucky Sportsmen 5th District Representative
6 Carl Schnitzler NRA Liason
7 Linda Saunders Kentucky Wildlife Federation Foundation Representative

Monthly Meeting

5th District Meeting

Next Meeting

TUESDAY November 28th AT 7PM

Bob White Club

10446 S. Licking Pike , Claryville 635-5256

Election of Officers